Manager                                                                

dale                screen-shot-2016-09-11-at-8-10-52-pm

Dale Thompson: dthompson@cedslo.com

Sales

luke                     jordan

Luke Godburn: lgodburn@cedslo.com       Jordan Haner:  jhaner@cedslo.com

terry                    eddy

Terry Enger: tenger@cedslo.com            Eddie Jensen: ejensen@cedslo.com

travis

Travis Berridge: tberridge@cedslo.com

Purchasing

teresa

Teresa Anderson: tanderson@cedslo.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable

patty

Patty Garibay: patty@cedslo.com

Shipping & Receiving

mike              corey

Mike Murphy: mmurphy@cedslo.com   Corey Huckabay: chuckabay@cedslo.com

sam

Sam Thompson: sthompson@cedslo.com